This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Ehemalige Präsidenten

Period Ehemalige Präsidenten
2020-2022 PCC PDG Alfred Hrusca
2019-2020 Manuel Mair
2018-2019 Architekt Dipl.Ing. Christoph Egger
2017-2018 Josef Vorauer
2016-2017 Erwin Gattringer
2015-2016 Dir. Ing. Karl Grasserbauer
2014-2015 Ing. Mag. Johannes Hochgatterer
2013-2014 Ing. Mag. Wolfgang Kastler
2012-2013 OSR Dipl.Päd. Helmut Auer Dir.i.R
2010-2012 OSR Dipl.Päd. Konsulent Lothar Grubich Dir.i.R
2009-2010 Mag. Klaus Kabelka
2006-2009 PCC PDG Alfred Hrusca
2004-2006 TR Dipl.-Ing. Anton Karner
2003-2004 Erhard Kongsbak
2002-2003 KommR Hansjörg Kabelka